Event History


Past Champions: 



2019 Mens - Jacob Horgan              2019 Womens - Rachel Steele

2018 Mens - Chase Sinnett              2018 Womens - Kira Brunton

2017 Mens -  Matt Hall                      2017 Womens - Breanna Rozon

2016 Mens - Tanner Horgan            2016 Womens - Hailey Armstrong

2015 Mens - Tanner Horgan            2015 Womens - Chelsea Brandwood


Event Information


Event History - 6th year as the Stu Sells Junior (U21) Tankard


Has been re-scheduled from September to December 4-6, 2020 at the KW Granite Curling Club.  This year's event is planned to operate in a pool play format with four games expected plus playoffs (subject to COVID restrictions).  Cash prize pool based on number of entries.  As well, winners will get an automatic paid up entry in the 2021 Stu Sells Toronto Tankard from the Stu Sells Supports Foundation. 


2020 Entry Fee:  $495